WE ARE YOUR HOLIDAY HEADQUARTERS

It's the most wonderful time of the year, our 2019 holiday film schedule is here! We hope you'll join us for all of the merry movies. Browse the schedule below and purchase your tickets in advance - some showtimes will sell out quickly *cough cough Polar Express PJ Party cough cough*!)

Wednesday, December 4
Remember the Night - 10:30 am – 25¢

Friday, December 6
Anna and the Apocalypse - Late Night - $3 or 2 for $5

Saturday, December 7
A Christmas Story – 10 am – 25¢

Wednesday, December 11
The Shop Around the Corner  – 10:30 am – 25¢

Friday, December 13
Gremlins  – Late Night – $3 | 2/$5

Saturday, December 14
The Grinch - 10 am - 25¢
    (Bonus Sensory Friendly Screening at the Bijou at 10:30 am)
The Shining: Overlook Hotel Holiday Party - 9 pm - $5
    Specialty Cocktails, Wine, and Beer for Sale

Sunday, December 15
The Polar Express  Pajama Party – 1 pm & 4 pm – $5
   Includes Sleigh Bell, Cookie, & Cocoa!
It’s a Wonderful Life – 6:15 pm – $5

Tuesday, December 17
Elf Quote-Along– 6:30 pm – $10
   Includes a Play Along with Buddy Bags

Wednesday, December 18
The Bishop’s Wife - 10:30 am - 25¢  
Kevin McCallister’s Pizza Party – 6:30 pm – $8
   Includes “Little Nero’s” Pizza

Friday, December 20
The Polar Express – 10 am – 25¢
White Christmas Sing Along - 6:30 pm - $5
National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation  – 10 pm – $3 | 2/$5
   Specialty Cocktails, Wine, and Beer for Sale

Saturday, December 21
The Polar Express – 10 am – 25¢
White Christmas Sing Along - 1 pm - $5
It’s a Wonderful Life – 6:30 pm – $5

Sunday, December 22
The Polar Express – 10 am – 25¢
It’s a Wonderful Life – 1 pm – $5
The Nutcracker: Bolshoi Ballet - 6 pm - $10

Monday, December 23
The Polar Express – 10 am – 25¢
A Christmas Carol - 12:30 pm - $5
White Christmas Sing Along - 7 pm - $5

Tuesday, December 24
The Polar Express – 10 am – 25¢
It’s a Wonderful Life – 1 pm – $5

Wednesday, December 25
Litte Women Opens at the State!

Thursday, December 26 & Saturday, December 28
Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory - 10 am - 25¢

Friday, December 27
Joker – 11:15 pm – $3 | 2/$5

Wednesday, January 1
The Apartment - 10:30 am - 25¢

Friday, January 3
The Room – 11:15 pm – $3 | 2/$5