Skip to main content
Sat Oct 19
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
View, Brew, and Cocktails, too! With Workshop Brewing Co
Bijou by the Bay
Sun Oct 20
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Mon Oct 21
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Oct 22
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Oct 23
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Monster Mash!
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Oct 24
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Special Events
Presented by Norte!
Fri Oct 25
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Interactive Event! $10 Tix Include Prop Bags!
Sat Oct 26
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
FREE!
Sun Oct 27
State Theatre
Special Events
$8 Holiday Special with Tricks and Treats!
Mon Oct 28
State Theatre
Stage On Screen
See the Play that Inspired the Emmy-winning Series!
Tue Oct 29
Wed Oct 30
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Monster Mash!
Thu Oct 31
State Theatre
Special Events
$5 Holiday Special!
Fri Nov 1
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Nov 2
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Day of the Dead