Skip to main content
Mon Feb 17
State Theatre
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Feb 18
State Theatre
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Feb 19
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Foreign Affairs Month
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
Special Events
Members Only! FREE!
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Feb 20
State Theatre
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
Best Picture Oscar Winner!
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Feb 21
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
25th Anniversary!
Time TBA
Sat Feb 22
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Let's Get Weird
Specialty Cockatils & Interactive Fun!
Sun Feb 23
Mon Feb 24
Tue Feb 25
Wed Feb 26
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Foreign Affairs Month
Thu Feb 27
Fri Feb 28
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Feb 29
State Theatre
25¢ Kids Matinees
Let's Get Weird
For the Love of Lovecraft (and Nicolas Cage!)
Time TBA
Sun Mar 1
State Theatre
Special Events
Special Appearance by Adoptable Cats | Portion of Proceeds Benefit AC Paw
Mon Mar 2
State Theatre
Special Events
Presented by Oryana Community Co-op | Q&A with Local Pollinator Stakeholders
Tue Mar 3
Wed Mar 4
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
The Brides of March
Thu Mar 5
Fri Mar 6
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
with White Russian Cocktails for Sale and a Costume Contest!
Time TBA
Sat Mar 7
State Theatre
Let's Get Weird
Time TBA