Skip to main content
Wed Aug 21
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
As Seen in the Movies: Tourist Landmarks
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Aug 23
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
BFF Night!
Time TBA
Bijou by the Bay
Sat Aug 24
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Sun Aug 25
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Mon Aug 26
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Tue Aug 27
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Wed Aug 28
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
As Seen in the Movies: Tourist Landmarks
Bijou by the Bay
Thu Aug 29
State Theatre
Bijou by the Bay
Fri Aug 30
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Time TBA
Sat Aug 31
State Theatre
Sun Sep 1
Mon Sep 2
Tue Sep 3
Wed Sep 4
State Theatre
25¢ Classic Matinees
Film School 101
Thu Sep 5
Fri Sep 6
State Theatre
Friday Night Flicks
Movies Set in 2019 Month!
Time TBA
Sat Sep 7
State Theatre